“Planned Quake” Follow-up

Just a quick followup to my ‘earth changes strategic council’ post from April 4:  I just heard a rumor about China planning to “create” a tsunami off the west coast (USA) within the next year, by causing an earthquake in the floor of the Pacific ocean.  I have no position, opinion, or substantiation to this rumor one way or the other… but I found it interesting to hear about a planned earthquake in the ocean after dreaming that very thing a couple weeks back.  Now I’m wondering if I possibly picked up on a human plot rather than divine intervention or a galactic initiative?? Or did it signify anything at all??? Agh.  Time will tell…

Leave a Reply

