Radical Forgiveness Release Letter


As I was going through the files in my laptop, I came upon this Radical Forgiveness Release Letter.  Thought I’d share it with you. Perhaps it can support you in working through some forgiveness of your own?  You could copy and paste this into your own text file, edit it to your name, print it, and work it — if so inspired :). Just pointing out some water; whether to drink is always a choice! ;-).

Radical Forgiveness Release Letter

I, Whitehawk, hereby grant you, my Higher Self, my Soul, my Super-Conscious Mind, my DNA, my cellular memory, and all parts of myself that might want to hold onto unforgiveness for whatever reason, to release all of the misunderstandings, unfounded beliefs, misinterpretations, and misguided emotions, wherever they may reside, whether in my body, my unconscious mind, my DNA, my conscious mind, my subconscious mind, my unconscious mind, my chakras, and even my Soul.  I ask all those who want the best for me to assist in this releasing process.

I, Whitehawk, thank you, my Soul, for creating the experiences that created the unforgiveness and realize that on some level they have all been my teachers and have offered me opportunities to learn and to grow.  I accept the experiences without judgment, and do hereby release them to the nothingness from which they came.

I, Whitehawk, do hereby forgive (add name):

______________________________________________________________

I release him/her to his highest good and set him free.  I bless him for having been willing to be my teacher.  I sever all unhealthy attachments to this person and send him unconditional love and support.

I, Whitehawk, do hereby forgive myself, and accept myself just the way I am and love myself unconditionally just the way I am, in all my power and magnificence.

I, Whitehawk, do hereby release myself to my highest good and claim for myself freedom, fulfillment of my dreams, wishes and goals, as well as clarity, love, full expression, creativity, health, and prosperity.

Signed,

_____________________________________________________________________________________

And so it is!
(Feeling a little clearer?)

Related content in this blog: Keep Forgiving;  3 Practices for Healing an Inverted World;  Unloading the Burden;  I’m Sorry, Please Forgive Me

Leave a Reply

