The Rhythm Method


This may be the first time I’m posting a channeled message from Steve Rother, and I’m happy to share this one. 30 minutes of resonance with virtually everything he talked about. And so lightly & directly. He had me at “triad sleep cycle,” which has been my experience for many years now, to my frustration. But whether directly or indirectly, the words about it in this message helped me to reframe a little bit. I found lots of it to be of good positive value, maybe you’ll enjoy/relate to it too.  (Actual message starts about 3 1/2 minutes in.)

Leave a Reply

