Beyond Animal Compassion


A word this “official” week of gratitude on behalf of the animals who have been taken by the millions for our tables, from imagesLaarkmaa — a Pleiadian intelligence I posted here once before.

My concern is not only about the killing and ingesting of animals, but the unconscionable conditions most are subjected to their entire lives. They are sentient. They feel the misery of abuse and (as I witness out here in the country all too often) neglect. Their natural states are typically love, as would ours be if we embraced true kindness and compassion across the board and through our habits.

Laarkmaa goes beyond all this into the type of energy this practice keeps recycling throughout the planet and all who live here. It all ripples.

I remember as a child going to a museum that contained an exhibit featuring slices of actual human bodies between glass. Can you imagine? I wonder if it’s still there. Anyway, I saw no difference in what was sandwiched between those glass plates and what appeared on our plates at dinnertime. It was quite the revelation for a little kid… and my difficulty around the matter of consuming the bodies of all manner of creatures continues to this day.

I pray that the time comes soon when our entire reality does NOT revolve around the “stealing of others’ energy” by way of taking and eating their bodies. This to me is barbaric and needs to end or this will never be an enlightened world. And  – I say all this as someone who still consumes fish and fowl! I have my mind tricks to ‘go unconscious’ and block what it is I’m doing when I’m doing it. Not proud.

I know: not an inspiring lead-in to this 30-minute message that I’m inviting you to hear. But maybe you’ll give it a go anyway, because what is shared here expands beyond the typical argument for ending carnivorism on a planet so in need of healing and peace.

http://laarkmaa.com/tv-radio.htm

Leave a Reply

