Lightbody Living: Our New Normal


How have you been lately? By lately I mean, just this past week or so. I’m asking because something really pronounced seems to have shifted in me personally, on all levels. I may have alluded to it in the last couple of posts.

The change has been profound. The deep sense of wellbeing — visceral. Kind of like finally receiving the keys to the kingdom we’ve been hearing about forEVER, and we’re now gliding through the open gateway to glory.shutterstock_99450860

In contrast, over the last few months I’d been feeling increasingly worse. Persistent, deep pain was making every little thing more and more difficult. My body alternated between feeling it was turning to stone, or disintegrating in an agonizingly slow demise. Living in that spectrum was becoming downright frightening. I was lumbering around like Quasimodo, so impaired had my ability to merely walk become. Which of course makes big dents in one’s ability to feel any encouragement about life in general. …What’s the deal re: this shift I’ve been anticipating for HOW MANY YEARS now??

I mean, cripes. I was becoming seriously discouraged… not doing well at all, and keeping to myself more and more so as not to spread the ‘virus’ of my overall atmosphere.

Then, suddenly, just over this past week or so…

Some kind of emergence from the quagmire has definitely taken place. (Cue angelic chorus!) So pronounced has been the overall improvement in my condition(s), it’s been practically miraculous, which leads me to surmise it’s not just about me, but everything and everyone as well!

Finally, finally, finally, a Big Shift that hasn’t felt eviscerating. Moreover, I’m perceiving that I’m on the brink of a major breakthrough regarding one of the big mysteries of my own identity here on earth. One of these nagging unknowns, at least, seems closer to being revealed to me… which let me say brings a great sense of RELIEF. I’ve had a lifetime of mysteries and mysterious occurrences… I’m beyond ready for answers! And at long last they seem to be coming in from “behind the veil,” which of course is merely a frequency fence that keeps various levels of awareness somewhat organized. “Ground level” is finally vibrating at rates at which communications with higher consciousness will be easier.

If my “jumping for joy” vibe is not perceived by you as encouraging (it might even be annoying, depending on your current situation), my suggestion is that you just hang in, because for decades, my experiences of this shift have been akin to the canaries sent into the coal mines. My experiences have typically been between 10 – 20 years ahead of the masses. As we zoom into zero point, gaps in time will be collapsing. Have faith; this light is here to penetrate every ‘adamantine particle’ in existence. It cannot be stopped, and you cannot hide from it… nor would you want to. THIS IS IT – what we’ve been waiting for, praying for, for eons.

This particular canary (or hawk ;) seems to have finally reached the exit of the dark, underground, treacherous mine, and all the perils of navigating it feel as tho they are melting into nothing at remarkable speed.

1381349_10152402934501328_5843462575805589513_n

I’ve been checking into nooks and crannies of the ‘net that I’ve not visited for quite some time. Lauren Gorgo was one of my stops, where I found this missive (posted on 9/23) that foretold the incoming (now present) uptick; I find it quite confirming! I may repost another of Laura’s pieces as well, if the other one I’m eyeballing (yet to read) is similarly encouraging.

Meanwhile… may I advise re: this substantial influx of the higher, clearer, healing light:

BE A SPONGE & SOAK IT IN DEEPLY! 

Use your exquisite imagination to send this flow of clarity-inducing photons to any troubled areas in your life – physical, emotional, personal, professional —wherever you’ve been feeling anything less than optimal, or optimally supported in the context of your collaboration with life. This will dissolve pains & problems and prepare fertile soil for the manifestation of your sweetest dreams and highest expressions as a luminous being living in the New Earth.

If this “wave” hasn’t been perceived by you yet, please hold on and visualize extending your “receptors” (or solar panels for the Living Light?? ~play with imagery that best serves you)  because I feel quite qualified to boldly claim it IS HERE now and will meet you at the correct point/moment of vibrational resonance on your end.

I haven’t felt this profoundly renewed in years. I’ve been inspired to return to some practices, also, that suddenly feel delightful to do (and BE) again. Ahhhhhhhhhhh

Ok, enough gushing from me, here’s more juiciness Lauren Gorgo and her Pleiadian colleagues.

Love all… Whitehawk

BTW, you might enjoy the Saved by Zero (Point) post that I wrote back in 2011 — kind of a fun one!


Lightbody Living: Our New Normal

Very recently I was brought into a meeting with the League of Galactic Nations, and so immediately I knew that something special was on the horizon. I was asked to stand in as a cosmic receiver and earth transmitter for what was called an “approaching super-accelerated time of transformation.”

The primary topic discussed was our growing light and its effects on our physical body…mostly in preparation for what feels like a incoming cosmic cacophony…in a good way. Though it wasn’t specifically mentioned, I am assuming that this is all in direct relation to the equinox and the new moon/eclipse passage/mercury retrograde combo we are headed into…or, more holographically speaking, that is headed into us.

I also got the feeling through this meeting of galactic minds that this entire year was somehow leading up to this very moment…moment, as in several weeks…and is also the reason why many are still so steadily in the process of quantum deep excavation, releasing the seemingly-never-ending-remnants of unresolved emotion trapped within the lower body system. Tho I can see now that all this prep work was to assist us (as much as possible) to enter this higher frequency band, unhindered.

From the messages I have been downloading the last couple of weeks, I feel pretty confident in saying that we are about to witness some kind of major breakthrough… that there is a pay-off of sorts approaching. Whatever is coming feels pretty potent and not necessarily in a bring-us-to-our-knees way… although ascension experience has definitely taught me to never rule that option out.

The good news is that since the June solstice we have been entering what feels like a ‘no-suffering zone’ which has been making the light downloads, integrations and cellular mutations somewhat more tolerable. That said, and even although our recent release from suffering has been noticeable, this last round of expunging has been challenging nonetheless. It has been pleading with us, asking over and again that we rise above all lower level (survival) fears and assume our rightful position as both creator of our life experience, as well as commander of it.

The entire year is/has been dedicated to a constant (carbon to crystalline) physical transmutation process, which has demanded so much from us, but September…the 9th month of endings & reviews in preparation for new beginnings…always highlights, and in some cases intensifies, the 8-month journey to arrive here.

For this reason you may have been experiencing some extra turbulence…more than the usual dose of heaviness as you unearth deeper fears and revisit core wounds…or feeling like you are somehow back at the beginning again. This is normal and to be expected any September, but this year in particular, because we are now moving so fully into the creator frequencies, our triggers are absolutely being tested from every direction possible in order to ensure we are completely aligned with our christed nature.

Divine creatorship is the name of this new game so if you have been repetitively dunked in the deep end, I assure you it’s all for the sake of sovereignty.

We have also been contending with various distortions in our energy fields, mostly due to collective unrest, that have been threatening (or at least trying) to derail us. The point is to literally pay them no mind. Those flashes of chaos are just up for a final farewell and if seen in the right “light” can prove to us that when we are unfettered by these disturbances (non-reactive)…we are free.

And when we are free, we know because we enter so solidly into the sanctity of solace, the space of absolute peace and total acceptance with what-is. That zero-point space is so important…it’s where our unbridled creative potential lives, where our higher Self resides, and what we are soon to call our permanent Home again.

Yes, the light at the end of the tunnel is growing brighter, and we are being urged more than ever to focus solely upon it. All else is a moot point. Certainly there are LOTS of distractions available, plenty of fast moving currents that can easily pull us into a maelstrom if we allow it, but none of those diversions need derail us any longer. The drama of the dying (old) world may be tempting to peer into at times, but none of it is our business. Our business is light. Illuminating darkness, yes…participating in it, no.

Sure there will continue to be moments when we have to reach to see and feel the light, and there will be moments when the light seems to find us rather effortlessly. In either case, it’s our job to remember that the light is always there. And just the thought of that can be enuf now to keep us in immersed in it.

If you find yourself locked in a moment of unrest, especially over the next several weeks of growing cosmic intensity, simply refocus your attention on the crystalline grid of light that surrounds you. That is all that is required to lift us now. If that isn’t enuf, I am also told that we can utilize the photonic light available to us via the sun simply by requesting that all solar frequencies be used to revitalize and restore our complete body system to the reflection of the Christ within.

And so it is.

Lauren’s website

2 comments on “Lightbody Living: Our New Normal

  1. Right there with you WH, almost afraid to believe it’s finally here. Thanks for the eloquent validation and happy you are feeling better. BTW, this is one of the few full 5-D Reports I actually paid for, I could sense the import. What I am finding, especially the last few days, is that even though I am still releasing and purging, it is not debilitating, more like illuminated exercise, just shy of fun. :)

    Like

  2. I know, lamplighter2! I did have cringes of concern about jinxing the “good juju” that I’ve been experiencing of late by talking about it. I soooo hope it’s permanent. Incidentally, if anything you’d care to share from that report, please do feel free! <3

    Like

Leave a comment