Ja’li Series


A brief mention — the zingy Ja’li messages have been given their own section on this blog. They are now presented in their entirety from the 1st through the 9th message on one scrollable page, and may be referenced via the Ja’li Speaks link at the top of the blog, as well as this direct link here (for subscribers who will see this in their WordPress reader or email):

https://wingingwithwhitehawk.wordpress.com/jali-speaks/

2 comments on “Ja’li Series

  1. hi and thanks for this, I read the Ja’li messages when you first posted them and have tried numerous times to print them including just moments ago. however, I have had no luck. do you have any suggestions for me? thanks a ton from frigid southern Ontario, Canada, jojo Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:59:40 +0000 To: jahluvsmetoo@hotmail.com

    Like

  2. Hi Joanne, I responded to your question re: printing the first time you asked… my answer being (short form this time), unfortunately, I don’t know. My inclination would be to copy/paste the whole long thing into a word file, and print from there. That’s the best I can offer. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

