Hot Hot Hot


As timing would have it, I’m posting this RA excerpt about embodied heat on a frigid cold day here in the US central Atlantic coast. But I decided to share it because of the Karen Bishop post, wherein she mentions “just plain hot with periods of burning”  (probably paraphrased here).

I’m actually somewhat amazed that people are still referencing that post daily! And… everyone who knows me in 3D knows, I too have been in chronic overheat punctuated by periods of downright burning for about 15 years and running! Very pleasant :-/.  Heat transmutes. Maybe I’m just a “tough nut to roast”!!?

Enjoy… Whitehawk


RA – courtesy L&L Research – re: HEAT while we transition to higher frequencies:

Questioner: In trying to understand the energies, creative energies, it has occurred to me that I really do not understand why unusable heat is generated as our Earth moves from third into fourth density. I know it has to do with disharmony between the vibrations of third and fourth density but why this would show up as a physical heating within the Earth is beyond me. Can you enlighten me on that?

Ra: I am Ra. The concepts are somewhat difficult to penetrate in your language. However, we shall attempt to speak to the subject.

If an entity is not in harmony with its circumstances it feels a burning within. The temperature of the physical vehicle does not yet rise, only the heat of the temper or the tears, as we may describe this disharmony. However, if an entity persists for a long period of your space/time in feeling this emotive heat and disharmony, the entire body complex will begin to resonate to this disharmony, and the disharmony will then show up as the cancer or other degenerative distortions from what you call health.

When an entire planetary system of peoples and cultures repeatedly experiences disharmony on a great scale the earth under the feet of these entities shall begin to resonate with this disharmony.

Due to the nature of the physical vehicle, disharmony shows up as a blockage of growth, or an uncontrolled growth, since the primary function of a mind/body/spirit complex’s bodily complex is growth and maintenance.

In the case of your planet the purpose of the planet is the maintenance of orbit and the proper location or orientation with regards to other cosmic influences. In order to have this occurring properly the interior of your sphere is hot in your physical terms. Thus instead of uncontrolled growth you begin to experience uncontrolled heat and its expansive consequences.

One comment on “Hot Hot Hot

  1. Hello Whitehawk,

    This is a Kundalini question although it may be somewhat tangential to this article. Nonetheless, it’s one of the aspects of my expansion in the last few years, and I have not been able to find much information on it anywhere that feels authentic, so thought I’d ask in the possibility that you may have any suggestions for source material. I’d be very grateful for any.

    What are the (self-aware/self-intelligent) geometric light structures which are perceived around the body during waking consciousness, and where can I find authentic info on the MerKaBa? I have a large amount of connectivity happening around this, and am interested in any cogent source material. I’ve read Drunvalo’s 2 books; interesting but not enough. I know there is a connection here to ancient Egyptian alchemy and some other older civilizations . . .

    Thanks so much for your consideration.

    Like

Leave a Reply

