Awakened Kundalini: Mysteries Abound


T330_6913_Untitled-6As you are aware if you’ve been reading this blog, I’ve experienced awakened kundalini. This is becoming a more frequent occurrence among humans, as collectively we move deeper into the energies that are shaking things up for the “big boost” in consciousness here on Earth. We are upgrading from homo sapiens to homo luminous (home noeticus, homo galacticus, take your pick :) – regardless the often-convincing evidence to the contrary!

Comparing one person’s litany of experiences with another’s is a tricky affair, because this is a journey precisely tailored to each soul’s profound  uniqueness. That said, there are themes that can be compared and contrasted among experiencers. I’m sharing a video at the end of this post to provide more info along the line of potential “symptoms” of active kundalini, and what actions might be helpful if such things are happening  in your extremely local universe.

I’ve actually had two separate dances with kundalini: the first occurred right around 1990. This episode was much more mild and manageable than what came on at the end of the 90’s decade. The second activation was extraordinarily intense, chaotic, painful, blissful, disorienting, intoxicating… all manner of mysterious and extreme sensations, impressions, emotions, and psycho-spiritual insights were in the mix for about 8 years, at which point I had a single, massive life-altering experience followed by a ramp-down of energies…

… and a completely changed life.

I knew right off each time that it was kundalini on the move, and I knew not to fight it with doctors and pharmaceuticals. Kundalini was in charge; who am I to combat the Divine??

I’ve been reflecting on my experiences lately, because I find myself now with a neurological condition that has been troubling me intermittently for the past 2-3 years. It’s a painful sensation of nerves on fire in my upper body – upper arms, shoulders, and upper chest mostly. If you can imagine what it might feel like to have fire ants gnawing on your nerve endings (subdermally), or hot grease splattering all over you endlessly (again, under the skin, not on the surface)… that approximates this.

(If you happen to be aware of “peripheral neuropathy,” a condition afflicting many diabetics where pain develops in toes and fingers due to nerves dying from lack of circulation, this isn’t that. Similar sensation, but not peripheral, and my circulation is fine. If you have experience with – or clues about – this, please connect!)

I had a series of MRIs last summer, and while I’ve talked with my neurologist about the results of those images, I will at long last be seeing them myself this week. (Another challenge to my nerves! Kidding, but I am a bit nervous about this.)

cervello-ottimismo

NOT my MRI; just found this  online. I’m not expecting my “lights” to be this pronounced.

I know the brain images feature curious sparks of light in them. I’m told the cause of these is unknown, though they’ve appeared in the MRIs of people with various diseases. I doubt in my case these lights have anything to do with those diseases; I suspect this is a phenom unto itself that thus far remains a mystery to medicine.

You might be catching on by now that I’m wondering if both of these conditions – the neuropathy and the lights – are related to each other, and moreover might be related to kundalini. Was my nervous system damaged by years of excess amperage running through it? (I do generally feel like I “wear my nerves on the outside” now… something to which I’m sure many empaths can relate… )

Did all that electrical energy pumping up my spine into my skull create what I’m currently supposing are microburst blood vessels in the brain? At the time that my K was roaring, I often heard zipping, sizzling, and “explosions” in my skull that sounded identical to fireworks.

Where might all this be heading? The past few months have been rife with health issues that have offered all kinds of hurt but no easy diagnosis or remedy. My spirit has felt… well… the opposite of raging with energy, and my attitude has been heavy with concern.

Today, for whatever reason, I’m feeling somewhat revived, so can share this infornation with you from more of a neutral observer perspective. Still full of questions, to be sure. If any answers come to light, so to speak, I’ll be back with a follow-up report.Divine-Sophia_647x300

Meanwhile, below is a video presentation by therapist Craig Holliday, who’s been through his own kundalini awakening. He makes some good points; I’ll leave it to you to identify “ah-has” for yourself, if you are kundalini curious, or an experiencer.

May you be blessed,

Whitehawk

As always, tho seldom mentioned, donations so very appreciated. Bless!

We Are One

Here’s Non Dual teacher and therapist Craig Holliday sharing about his Kundalini Awakening (other videos and info from Craig listed by this one on youtube):

4 comments on “Awakened Kundalini: Mysteries Abound

  1. Dear Whitehawk, Thank you for sharing. I can totally relate. Please keep us posted. ~ J

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2017 at 7:42 AM, Winging with Whitehawk wrote:

    > Whitehawk posted: “As you are aware if you’ve been reading this blog, I’ve > experienced awakened kundalini. This is becoming a more frequent occurrence > among humans, as collectively we move deeper into the energies that are > shaking things up for the “big boost” in consciousn” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

