Manifesting in the Past, Present & Future


Friends, it’s been a while. I keep intending to create a new website and keep getting intimidated by the prospect! This one has become dated, though there’s still worthy material to take into consideration for those willing to search. Meanwhile – consider what follows in this video, taken from Ashayana Deane’s Voyagers material. Bless all. W

2 comments on “Manifesting in the Past, Present & Future

  1. It is always good to see you pop up on my radar. Rebuilding a website is a task for sure (one I just completed myself!), I know you can do it and I know we would ALL love to see that happen. Mostly, though, we just want to see and hear from you. Hoping all is well in your world. —Casey.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Dear Casey, I appreciate your comment, share your sentiments in reverse, and am inspired by your unique (and re-ignited) presence in cyberspace & the noosphere at large. Thank you for your encouragement. Bless!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment